Boards of Canada – Tomorrow’s Harvest – Release Day

Boards of Canada have released a new album called Tomorrow’s Harvest. This will be the Scottish electronic duo’s first LP since 2005’s The Campfire Headphase. Tomorrow’s Harvest contains 17 songs and includes the tracks Palace Posy, Jacquard Causeway and Semena Mertvykh. Vinyl – 2 x LP in gatefold sleeve and printed inner sleeves with MP3 download.

Check out the video from Boards of Canada for “Reach for the Dead” (from Tomorrow’s Harvest)

[youtube_sc url=”″ title=”Boards%20of%20Canada%20-%20Reach%20for%20the%20Dead” color=”white” theme=”light” autohide=”1″ fs=”1″ iv_load_policy=”3″ rel=”0″ nocookie=”1″]