Ozzy – Atmosphere – Explosions In the Sky – And More!

It’s Friday! It’s a long weekend! Yes, we are open Sunday 11am-4pm. No, we are not open Monday.

Once again we’ve got a jam packed wall of new and recent new vinyl releases. Ozzy’s “No More Tears” has rolled in, if you pre-ordered we’ve let you know and have it set aside. There’s a new Atmosphere album out today, simply titled “WORD?”. The big 7xLP box that is “The Metallica Blacklist” has rolled in, if you want 8 different versions of the same song on each side of the LP this one’s for you! :)
A new Explosions In the Sky “Big Bend” has also come in, it’s the score to a documentary about Big Bend National Park. Speaking of scores and soundtracks The Dark Knight and Tales From the Crypt Presents: Demon Knight soundtracks have both been reissued and are available now. To round out the latest reissues, we’ve got the Charlatans UK great album “The Charlatans” remastered at Abbey Road and pressed on yellow vinyl, plus, Little Willie John “The Complete R&B Hit Singles” has also been released as a limited yellow vinyl pressing.
You can check out all the latest new vinyl releases on our eShop here:

If that’s not enough music for you then check out the latest restocks and additions to our selection by dropping by the store this weekend or hitting up the eShop here:

See ya real soon!

You might like these posts from our site: