Gorillaz – Godsmack – MORE MORE MORE

It’s Friday! We’ve got another week with some great new vinyl releases to dig into so we’re going to get right to them. If you’re looking for more info on any of the latest new releases hit up the Recent New Releases section on the Backbeat eShop here:

Gorillaz – Cracker Island (Indie Exclusive)
Cracker Island’ is the eight studio album from Gorillaz, an energetic, upbeat, genre-expansive collection of 10 tracks featuring yet another stellar line-up of artist collaborators: Thundercat, Tame Impala, Bad Bunny, Stevie Nicks, Adeleye Omotayo, Bootie Brown and Beck.

Godsmack – Lighting Up The Sky
With over 20 years of chart-topping success, the Boston rock band has cemented themselves as 21-century hard rock titans.

David Bowie – Divine Symmetry (Alternative Journey Hunky Dory)
This LP brings together early mixes of Hunky Dory tracks originally featured on the BOWPROMO album in 1971 along with new alternative Ken Scott mixes to create an alternative version of the Hunky Dory album and also featuring the session outtake ‘Bombers’.

The Cult – Love
Originally released in 1985, “Love” was their breakthrough and produced singles including “Rain”, “Revolution”, and the epic anthem “She Sells Sanctuary”, all songs that still resonate today. This re-issue is pressed on red vinyl.

Booker T & The MGs – Green Onions Deluxe (60th Anniversary)
2022 Marked the 60th Anniversary of this pivotal single and album by pioneering soul/funk house band-turned-international super-group, who re-imagined the soul landscape with their Memphis sound.

See you soon!

You might like these posts from our site: