Muddy Green Jelly Death Proof

It wouldn’t be the weekend with out some recent new vinyl releases! There’s been so many great releases coming out lately we pretty much have to change out the new release wall every week.
A new album from Green Jelly (formerly Green Jello) has dropped, Quentin Tarantino’s Death Proof Soundtrack has been issued on a tri-colour vinyl and there’s another great release in the Montreux Years collection, this time featuring Muddy Waters.
These recent new releases finally arrived and and we couldn’t be more stoked. The latest from J. Cole, Little Simz, Halsey, IDLES (reissue) and Daniel Romano’s Outfit are all in stock now!

Want to check out the other additions and restocks this week? Drop in for a dig or head over to the eShop here:

Green Jelly – Garbage Band Kids
Deluxe green and yellow splatter vinyl version of the newest album from the hilarious punk rock pranksters. Includes guest musical performances by members of Trailer Park Boys, Suicidal Tendencies, Fishbone, The Dwarves and more!

Quentin Tarantino’s Death Proof (Original Soundtrack)
The soundtrack to Quentin Tarantino’s 2007 movie “Death Proof” features rare music from the 1960s and 1970s including: Smith’s ‘Baby It’s You’, Willy DeVille’s ‘It’s So Easy’, The Coasters’ ‘Down In Mexico’ and April March’s ‘Chick Habit’.

Muddy Waters – The Montreux Years
The Montreux Years collection will bring together for the first time, some of the finest moments from Muddy Waters’ celebrated performances alongside rare material, unheard since the original recording.

You can get all the details on the other recent new releases by heading to the eShop here:

Be kind and we’ll see you really soon!

You might like these posts from our site: