Sexsmith – Post Malone – Maneskin – Turning Red

It’s the weekend and we’ve got a few new and recent releases to feature.
Ron Sexsmith has released his latest album “The Vivian Line”, Post Malone‘s 2022 release “Twelve Carat Toothache” is now available on vinyl plus the latest from Maneskin and the Turning Red soundtrack are now in stock.

Ron Sexsmith – The Vivian Line
Half man, half melody Ron Sexsmith will release an album in 2023, entitled The Vivian Line. The first single is “What I Had in Mind.” The Vivian Line is Ron Sexsmith’s 17th album. It features 12 songs written and performed by Ron.

Maneskin – Rush!
Rush! Is the latest full length from global sensation, Maneskin . The band is a critically acclaimed four-piece-rock band that began busking on the streets of Rome as teenagers.

Post Malone – Twelve Carat Toothache
Post Malone’s 4th studio album, Twelve Carat Toothache, is his most intimate and personal opus to date. Throughout the 14 tracks, Post takes us with him on his trials with fame, giving a glimpse into the irony of seemingly having it all, but feeling like nothing all at the same time.

Turning Red (Original Soundtrack)
Music from Disney’s Turning Red, featuring original songs from the movie written by Billie Eilish and Finneas O’Connell performed by Disney and Pixar’s 4*Town. Score by Ludwig Goransson.

Want more info? Hit up the eShop or drop by the store.

See you soon!

You might like these posts from our site: